The Mississippi Law Journal is proud to announce Volume 92’s Executive Board. This group of distinguished individuals will further the Journal’s vision and advance the Mississippi Law Journal’s national presence.


Nivory Gordon III

Executive Editor

Anna Beavers

Managing Editor 

Merritt Baria

Business Manager

Joe Curry

Executive Articles Editors

Hannah Elliott
Baylee Howard
Conner Linkowski
Naomi Migoya
Mariah Rhodes
Oliver Samples
Arreyah Whitlock

Mississippi Cases Editors

Ashley House
Mason Scioneaux

Executive Notes and Comments Editors

Katherine Hancock
Meaghan Pickles

Diversity Officer

Jacoby Gilmore

Executive Online Editor

Tyler White

Development Officer

Kaehla Outlaw