The Mississippi Law Journal is proud to announce Volume 92’s Executive Board. This group of distinguished individuals will further the Journal’s vision and advance the Mississippi Law Journal’s national presence.



Mary Anna Brand

Executive Editor

Idena Allen

Business Manager

John Clayton Nelson, Jr.

Executive Online Editor

Abbey Bufkin

Mississippi Cases Editor

Emily Duck

Executive Articles Editors 

Cade Barlow
Rachel Gholson
Ansley McLellan
S.T. Rayburn
Elise Tucker
Garner Vance

Executive Notes & Comments Editors

Carter Babaz
Channing Curtis

Managing Editor

Mariel Soehner